Newsletter/Calendar for Week of August 24

Hi!

If you haven’t signed up for automatic notifications on my website, please do so. I’ll continue to send out an email notification of website updates and the newsletter/calendar for a couple of months, but after that only subscribers will receive update notices. Also, please follow my class site on Twitter. I’ll use it to send out information about science news that might be of interest to students. And don’t forget Shutterfly! There’ll be pictures and videos from all three classes of science activities, field trips, and other events. Links to these sites are located in the Newsletter/Calendar located below and on the main page right sidebar.

As we gradually become accustomed to Duval HomeRoom, there are bound to be hiccups along the way. If your student has any problems, please let me know. There’s no need for undue stress, especially considering the continuing pandemic situation. I’ll do everything I can to help you out.

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *